Meet the Board of Directors

Alan Lockwood

Kathryn Singh
Chief Executive

Alison Pearson
Non-Executive Director/Vice Chairman

Dr Judith Graham
Interim Director for People and Organisational Development

Steve Hackett
Executive Director of Finance and Performance

Tim Shaw
Non-Executive Director

Justin Shannahan
Non-Executive Director

Dawn Leese
Non-Executive Director

Dr Nav Ahluwalia
Executive Medical Director

Nette Carder
Interim Chief Operating Officer

Nigel Smith
Non-Executive Director

David Vallance
Non-Executive Director

Tracey Wrench
Deputy Chief Executive and Executive Director of Nursing and Allied Health Professionals

Richard Banks
Director of Health Informatics

Philip Gowland
Director of Corporate Assurance/Board Secretary

Sarah Bowman
Director for Recovery

Jo McDonough
Interim Director of Strategy

For more information or to contact any director please contact Philip Gowland on (01302) 798129, email