Work for us

Work with us! Call 01302 796272

New jobs

Please click on the job reference to apply on NHS Jobs.

Vacancy Bulletin for Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust

Allied Health Professionals

Physiotherapist (Band 5)

Scunthorpe – Inpatients – Great Oaks (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £23,023 to £29,608 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-54 Closing Date: 30 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 08/10/2019

For further details contact Sharon Greensill on 01724 382054 or s.greensill@nhs.net

 

Additional Professional Scientific & Technical

Clinical Psychologist (Band 8b)

Doncaster – Older People Inpatient Wards (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £52,306 to £60,983 pa pr Hours Per Week: 30. hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-DCG-395 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2019

For further details contact Sue Halder on 01302 798189 or susan.halder@nhs.net

 

Clinical Psychologist (Band 7)

Scunthorpe – CAMHS North Lincs (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCCG-44 Closing Date: 16 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 26/09/2019

For further details contact George Voulgaris on 01724 408460 or george.voulgaris@nhs.net

 

CAMHS Psychologist (Band 7)

Doncaster – CAMHS ADHD (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa pr Hours Per Week: 37.5 hours fixed term – 30 hours permanent Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCCG-107 Closing Date: 24 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 04/10/2019

For further details contact Lee Oliver on 01302 796191 or lee.oliver2@nhs.net

 

Psychologist (Band 7/8)

Rotherham – Recovery/Social Inclusion Team/Assertive Outreach Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £50,819 Hours Per Week: 30 Hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-RCG-122 Closing Date: 25 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 15/10/2019

For further details contact Alexandra Crew on 01709 447280 or alexandra.crew@nhs.net

 

Principal Clinical Psychologist (Band 8a)

Rotherham – Rotherham CAMHS (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £44,606 to £50,819 pa pr Hours Per Week: 30 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCCG-22 Closing Date: 13 Sep 2019

For further details contact Rachel Bradley on 01709 304808 or rachel.bradley2@nhs.net

 

Home Treatment Practitioner (Band 6)

Doncaster – Home Treatment Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-478 Closing Date: 22 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 04/10/2019

For further details contact Paula Thompson on 01302 794051 or paula.thompson12@nhs.net

 

Additional Clinical Services

Family Support Worker Band 3

Scunthorpe – 0-19 Health and Wellbeing Service (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £18,813 to £20,795 pa pr Hours Per Week: 22.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCCG-45 Closing Date: 20 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 09/10/2019

For further details contact Sally Birrell on 07766368365 or sally.birrell@nhs.net

 

Nursing Associate (Band 4)

Doncaster – Adult Mental Health Unit (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £21,089 to £23,761 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-474 Closing Date: 12 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 16/09/2019

For further details contact Sue Halder on 01302 798189 or susan.halder@nhs.net

 

MHST Cognitive Behavioural Supervisor/Psychotherapist (Band 7)

Rotherham – Rotherham/Doncaster CAMHS MH Support Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCCG-23 Closing Date: 24 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 11/10/2019

For further details contact Michelle Heaversedge on 01709 304808 or michelle.heaversedge@nhs.net

 

Nursing & Midwifery Registered

Community Mental Health Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Adult Mental Health (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa pr Hours Per Week: Full and Part-Time Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-482 Closing Date: 22 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 27/09/2019

For further details contact Tracy Macleod on 01302 566515 or tracy.macleod1@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5) RRP

Scunthorpe – Inpatient Services – Great Oaks (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-87 Closing Date: 14 Oct 2019

For further details contact Martin Jones on 01724 382054 or martin.jones@nhs.net

 

Assessment & Liaison Practitioner (Band 6)

Scunthorpe – Assessment & Liaison Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £28,050 to £36,644 pa Hours Per Week: 30h rs Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-61 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 20/09/2019

For further details contact Joanne Lloyd on 01724 382000 or joanne.lloyd2@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – All Age Mental Health (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-468 Closing Date: 12 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 16/09/2019

For further details contact Sue Halder on 01302 798189 or sue.halder@nhs.net

 

Mental Health Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Physical Health & Wellbeing (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-470 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 30/09/2019

For further details contact Joanne Sloan on 01302 566555 or joanne.sloan2@nhs.net

 

Crisis / PDU Practitioner (Band 6)

Doncaster – Adult MH Unit (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-477 Closing Date: 22 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 04/10/2019

For further details contact Paula Thompson on 01302 794051 or paula.thompson12@nhs.net

 

ADHD Specialist Nurse Practitioner (Band 7)

Rotherham – Rotherham CAMHS (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCCG-20 Closing Date: 20 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 09/10/2019

For further details contact Sally Brice on sally.brice1@nhs.net

 

Ward Manager (Band 7)

Scunthorpe – Mulberry Ward, Great Oaks (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-71 Closing Date: 13 Sep 2019

For further details contact Martin Jones on 01724 382054 or martin.jones6@nhs.net

 

Rotational Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Various Locations (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-473 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2019

For further details contact Cora Turner on 01302 798104 or cora.turner1@nhs.net

 

Community Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Planned Community Nursing (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-390 Closing Date: 23 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 01/10/2019

For further details contact Sharon Cooper on 01302 566999 or sharon.cooper10@nhs.net

 

Team Leader (Band 7)

Doncaster – Crisis/Home Treatment Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-476 Closing Date: 15 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 01/10/2019

For further details contact Paula Thompson on 01302 794051 or paula.thompson12@nhs.net

 

End of Life Care Team Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Community Specialist Palliative Care Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-475 Closing Date: 13 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 25/09/2019

For further details contact Sarah Bell on 01302 796040 or sarah.bell7@nhs.net

 

Team Leader (Band 7)

Doncaster – Physical Health & Wellbeing (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-471 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 23/09/2019

For further details contact David Smith on 07221879996 or david.smith64@nhs.net

 

Specialist Community Public Health Nurse – School Nurse (Band 6)

Scunthorpe – 0-19 Health & Wellbeing Service (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-NLCCG-37 Closing Date: 27 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 14/10/2019

For further details contact Rebecca Pease on rebecca.pease@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Scunthorpe – Older Peoples Mental Health Services (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £23,023 to £29,608 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-18 Closing Date: 30 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 08/10/2019

For further details contact Martin Jones on 01724 382054 or martin.jones6@nhs.net

 

Community Learning Disability Nurse (Band 5)

Scunthorpe – Learning Disability (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-90 Closing Date: 17 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 24/09/2019

For further details contact Annemarie Samuels on 01724 270363 or annemarie.samuels@nhs.net

 

Administrative & Clerical

Information Governance Manager (Band 7)

Doncaster – Information Governance (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-142 Closing Date: 24 Sep 2019

For further details contact Caroline Britten on carolinebritten@nhs.net

 

Administrative Support (Band 2)

Doncaster – Physical Health & Wellbeing (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £17,652 to £19,020 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-472 Closing Date: 11 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 30/09/2019

For further details contact Jane Hillier on 01302 796220 or 07970371576 or jane.hillier@nhs.net

 

Care Group Secretary (Band 3)

Doncaster – Senior Leadership Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £18,813 to £20,795 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-447 Closing Date: 16 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 27/09/2019

For further details contact Yvonne Sherratt on 01302 794022 or yvonne.sherratt@nhs.net

 

Administration Assistant (Band 2)

Doncaster – Crisis Resolution and Home Treatment Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £17,652 to £19,020 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-480 Closing Date: 22 Sep 2019 Interview Date: 10/10/2019

For further details contact Joanne Galsworthy on 01302 794051 or j.galsworthy@nhs.net

 

 

To apply for one of the above jobs please click on the job reference to go to the NHS Jobs website or visit: http://bit.ly/2ciPR1v

Shared Lives Carers

Our partner Rotherham Council is also looking for Shared Lives Carers who can provide care, support and accommodation in their own home to adults with additional support needs. This could either be through day care support, respite care or on a long term basis supporting them to live a full and meaningful life with you and your family.

Shared Lives Carers receive training and support, are self-employed and paid an allowance for the care they provide. For more information click here: https://bit.ly/2JYMYSu