Skip to content

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

We have a number of temporary service changes in light of the Coronavirus pandemic. Temporary changes to our services.

Visiting

We have a range of information and advice here: Coronavirus information.

Suffering anxiety, depression, low mood, stress?

We can help! Free, confidential NHS talking therapy service to help you. For more details visit Improving Access to Psychological Therapies.

Health Champions

Health Champions

Corporate Health Champions

Doncaster Care Group Health Champions

         

Health Champions Listed

Children’s Care Group:

Ann Francis, Health Visitor, Doncaster. Email: ann.francis1@nhs.net

Carys Amies, Children’s Epilepsy Nurse, Doncaster. Email: c.amies@nhs.net

Kath Plevey, Contraception & Sexual Health Nurse, Doncaster. Email: katherine.plevey@nhs.net

Maria Rodgers, Community Nursery Nurse, Doncaster. Email: maria.rodgers@nhs.net

Mary Baggaley, Stop Smoking Nurse, Doncaster, Email: mary.baggaley@nhs.net

Mary Cooper, Admin lead, Doncaster, Email: mary.cooper9@nhs.net

Sally Birrell, Team Leader (School Nursing), North Lincs. Email: sally.birrell@nhs.net

Maureen Beirne, Health Visitor, Doncaster. Email: maureen.beirne@nhs.net

Julie Lodge, Associate Nurse Director, Trust-wide. Email: julie.lodge12@nhs.net

Tammy Hill, Health Visitor, Doncaster. Email: tammyhill@nhs.net

Rachael Topping, Health Visitor, Various. Email: rachael.topping@nhs.net

Tracy Wileman, Nurse Consultant, Doncaster/Rotherham. Email: tracy.wileman@nhs.net

Nanette Mallinder, Peer Support Worker, Rotherham. Email: nanette.mallinder@nhs.net

James Gosling, Disability Peer Support Worker, Rotherham. Email: james.gosling@nhs.net

 

Corporate Care Group:

Lori Smith, Support Services Supervisor, Trust-wide. Email: lori.smith1@nhs.net

Sue Statter, Learning & Development Facilitator, Doncaster. Email: susan.statter@nhs.net

Luke Jones, Buyer, Doncaster. Email: luke.jones6@nhs.net

Noma Makhanda, Freedom to Speak Guardian, Trust-wide. Email: noma.makhanda@nhs.net

Patrick Reeves, Workforce Assistant, Doncaster. Email: patrick.reeves@nhs.net

Kathryn Singh, Chief Executive, Trust-wide. Email: kathryn.singh@nhs.net

 

Doncaster Care Group:

Judith Bower, Support Worker, Doncaster. Email: judith.bower@nhs.net

Nicola Clayton, Staff Nurse, Doncaster. Email: nicola.clayton3@nhs.net

Annette Raybould, Support Worker, Doncaster. Email: annette.raybould@nhs.net

Nichola Friar, Support Worker, Doncaster. Email: n.friar@nhs.net

Paul Busfield, Support Worker, Doncaster. Email: paul.busfield@nhs.net

Lynn Sadler, Support Worker, Doncaster. Email: lynn.sadler@nhs.net

Laura Downing, Community Learning Disabilities Nurse, Doncaster. Email: l.downing1@nhs.net

Amy Durnford, Community Nurse, Doncaster. Email: a.durnford1@nhs.net

Julie Boyle, Community Nurse, Doncaster. Email: julie.boyles@nhs.net

Morag McKay-Ellison, Charge Nurse, Doncaster. Email: morag.mckay-ellison@nhs.net

Deborah Kinch, Office Manager, Doncaster. Email: deborah.kinch@nhs.net

Craig Garth, Staff Nurse, Doncaster. Email: craig.garth@nhs.net

Suzie Musgrave, Drug and Alcohol Nurse Case Manager, Doncaster. Email:  suzanne.musgrave@nhs.net

 

North Lincs Care Group:

Charlotte Simpson, Learning Disability Nurse, North Lincs. Email: charlotte.simpson5@nhs.net

Louise Burnell, Learning Disability Nurse, North Lincs. Email: louise.burnell@nhs.net

Scott Feeney, Community Mental Health Nurse, North Lincs. Email: scott.feeney@nhs.net

Mel Cole, Office Manager, North Lincs. Email: mel.cole1@nhs.net

Chloe Fewster, Nursing Assistant (Mulberry Ward), North Lincs. Email: chloe.fewster@nhs.net

Sabrina Robinson, Nursing Assistant (Laurel Ward), North Lincs. Email: sabrina.robinson1@nhs.net

 

Rotherham Care Group:

Rebecca Campbell, Physiotherapist, Rotherham. Email: rebecca.campbell10@nhs.net

Sharon Challinor, Cognitive Behavioural Therapist, Rotherham. Email: sharon.challinor@nhs.net

Jenny Jones, Team secretary, Rotherham. Email: jenny.jones29@nhs.net

Dave Evans, Nursing Assistant, Rotherham. Email: david.evans33@nhs.net

Laura Charlesworth, Admin Lead, Rotherham. Email: l.charlesworth@nhs.net

Amanda Harrison, MHA Administrator, Rotherham. Email: amanda.harrison1@nhs.net

Claire Morgan, Access Practitioner, Rotherham. Email: claire.morgan6@nhs.net

Kelly Stevenson, Support Worker, Rotherham. Email: kelly.stevenson1@nhs.net

 

For more information about your nearest Health Champion, or, to sign up to be a Health Champion please contact Health and Wellbeing:

rdash.healthandwellbeing@nhs.net