Work with us

Work with us! Call 01302 796272

New jobs

Please click here to visit NHS Jobs.

 

Allied Health Professionals

Senior Occupational Therapist (Band 6)

Doncaster – Flourish Enterprises (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-551 Closing Date: 20 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 05/02/2020

For further details contact Wendy Ferguson on 01302 798006 or w.ferguson@nhs.net

 

Occupational Therapist (Band 5)

Doncaster – LD Pathway (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-559 Closing Date: 21 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 29/01/2020

For further details contact Amanda Simmonite on 01302 798149 or amanda.simmonite@nhs.net

 

 

Estates & Ancillary

Logistics Operative (Band 2)

Doncaster – Logistic Services (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £17,652 to £19,020 pa pr Hours Per Week: 22.5 hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-175 Closing Date: 17 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 27/01/2020

For further details contact Alison Pearce on 01302 798145 or alison.pearce5@nhs.net

 

Support Service Assistant (Band 2)

Doncaster – St Johns Hospice (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £17,652 to £19,020 pa pr Hours Per Week: 16 Hours 15 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-463 Closing Date: 17 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 28/01/2020

For further details contact Fran Bratby on 01302 796665 or fran.bratby@nhs.net

 

 

Additional Professional Scientific & Technical

Clinical Psychologist (Band 7 to 8a)

Scunthorpe – CAMHS North Lincs (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £50,819 pa pr Hours Per Week: 30.00 hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCCG-44 Closing Date: 17 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 06/02/2020

For further details contact George Voulgaris on 01724 408460 or george.voulgaris@nhs.net

 

Clinical/Principal Psychologist (Band 7-8a)

Scunthorpe – CAMHS (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £50,819 Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCCG-47 Closing Date: 30 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 11/02/2020

For further details contact Marianne Smith on 01724 408460 or marianne.smith7@nhs.net

 

Additional Clinical Services

Physical Health & Wellbeing Assistant (Band 3)

Sheffield – Swallownest Court (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £18,813 to £20,795 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-565 Closing Date: 27 Jan 2020

For further details contact Amber Minett on 01709 447523 or a.minett@nhs.net

 

Assistant Psychologist (Band 4)

Doncaster – Early InterventionTeam (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £21,089 to £23,761 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-562 Closing Date: 24 Jan 2020

For further details contact Takunda Zizhou on 01302 798485 or takunda.zizhou@nhs.net

 

Occupational Therapy Assistant (Band 3)

Doncaster – East Locality (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £18,813 to £20,795 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-564 Closing Date: 24 Jan 2020

For further details contact Sarina Donner on 01302 566505 or sarina.donner@nhs.net

 

Cognitive Behavioural Therapist (Band 7)

Rotherham – Psychological Therapies (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCCG-24 Closing Date: 05 Feb 2020

For further details contact Rachel Bradley on 01709 304808 or rachel.bradley2@nhs.net

 

 

Nursing & Midwifery Registered

Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Forensic Services (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-558 Closing Date: 23 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 03/02/2020

For further details contact Andrea Vincent on 01302 798110 or andrea.vincent@nhs.net

 

Community Psychiatric Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Adult Mental Health (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 30 Hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-DCG-554 Closing Date: 17 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 31/01/2020

For further details contact Sarah Persad-Collen on 01302 566505 or sarah.persad.collen@nhs.net

 

CAMHS Practitioner (Band 6)

Scunthorpe – North Lincolnshire CAMHS (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCCG-50 Closing Date: 20 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 24/01/2020

For further details contact George Voulgaris on 01724 408460 or george.voulgaris@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5) plus RRP (£2,600)

Doncaster – Adult Mental Health (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa pr Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hour Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-549 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 27/01/2020

For further details contact Theresa Dixon on 01302 796768 or theres.dixon@nhs.net

 

Charge Nurse (Band 6) plus RRP (£2,600)

Scunthorpe – Laurel Ward – Great Oaks (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-99 Closing Date: 02 Feb 2020

For further details contact Martin Jones on 01724 382054 or martin.jones6@nhs.net

 

Community Mental Health Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Adult Mental Health (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 hurs Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-482 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 22/01/2020

For further details contact Tracy Macleod on 01302 566515 or tracy.macleod1@nhs.net

 

Home Based Treatment Nurse (Band 5)

Scunthorpe – Assessment & Liaison Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-114 Closing Date: 15 Jan 2020

For further details contact Kerry Chisnell on 01724 382000 or kerry.chisnell@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5) RRP plus (£2,600)

Scunthorpe – Laurel Ward, Great Oaks (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-104 Closing Date: 15 Jan 2020

For further details contact Martin Jones on 01724 382085 or martin.jones6@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Rotherham – Older Peoples Mental Health Care (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCG-133 Closing Date: 22 Jan 2020

For further details contact Chris Pym on 01709 447011 or chris.pym@nhs.net

 

Clinical Nurse Specialist (Band 7)

Doncaster – ASPIRE Drug & Alcohol Service (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa pr Hours Per Week: full & part time posts Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-548 Closing Date: 13 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 30/01/2020

For further details contact Stuart Green on 01302 303900 or stuart.green4@nhs.net

 

Specialist Community Public Health Nurse – Health Visiting (Band 6)

Doncaster – 0-5 Health Visiting Service (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa [r Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCCG-135 Closing Date: 17 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 03/02/2020

For further details contact Vicky Robertson on 07785692148 or vicky.robertson1@nhs.net

 

Community Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Community Nursing (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa pr Hours Per Week: full & part time Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-509 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 22/01/2020

For further details contact Sharon Cooper on 01302 566853 or sharon.cooper10@nhs.net

 

Lead Learning and Development Facilitator (Band 7)

Doncaster – Learning and Development Service (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP197 Closing Date: 23 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 05/02/2020

For further details contact Andrew Parker on 01302 796032 or andrew.parker20@nhs.net

 

Community Mental Health Nurse (Band 6)

Doncaster – Adult Mental Health (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-563 Closing Date: 22 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 28/01/2020

For further details contact Suzanne Smith on 01302 566555 or suzanne.smith17@nhs.net

 

Community Mental Health Nurse (Band 5)

Scunthorpe – Recovery Focussed Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-105 Closing Date: 21 Jan 2020

For further details contact Rebecca Davis on 01742 270363 or rebecca.davis15@nhs.net

 

 

Administrative & Clerical

Programme Support Officer (Band 4)

Doncaster – Cultural Improvement (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £21,089 to £23,761 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-CP-195 Closing Date: 17 Jan 2020

For further details contact Nicola Wilkinson on 01302 796273 or nicola.wilkinson17@nhs.net

 

Health Improvement Manager (Band 6)

Doncaster – Nursing and Quality (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-CP-194 Closing Date: 23 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 30/01/2020

For further details contact Robert Maginnis on 01302.798194 or robertscott.maginnis@nhs.net

 

Strategy Administration Assistant (Band 3)

Doncaster – Strategy Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £18,813 to £20,795 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP196 Closing Date: 24 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 10/02/2020

For further details contact Louise Peppard on 01302 796321 or louise.peppard@nhs.net

 

Strategic Change Manager-Mental Health (Band 8c)

Doncaster – Senior Leadership Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £61,777 to £72,597 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-DCG-561 Closing Date: 27 Jan 2020

For further details contact Jo MaCDonough on 01302 796887 or joanne.mcdonough@nhs.net

 

Receptionist Administrator (Band 2)

Doncaster – Drugs & Alcohol Services (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £17,652 to £19,020 pa pr Hours Per Week: full & part time hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-543 Closing Date: 28 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 04/02/2020

For further details contact Elly Sanchez on 010302 303900 or ellysanchez@nhs.net

 

Investigation Lead (Band 7)

Doncaster – Pateint Safety Investigation Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-191 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020

For further details contact Robert Maginnis on 01302 796028 or robertscott.maginnis@nhs.net

 

Information Governance Officer (Band 5)

Doncaster – Information Governance (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-190 Closing Date: 20 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 11/02/2020

For further details contact Lynne Trickett on 01302 796874 or lynne.trickett@nhs.net

 

 

Medical & Dental

Consultant Psychiatrist – Adult Inpatients

Rotherham – Rotherham Care Group (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £79,860 – £107,668 Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RMS-206 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Consultant Psychiatrist – Adult Psychiatry

Rotherham – Rotherham Care Group (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £79,860 – £107,668 pro rata Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RMS-205 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020 Interview Date: 20/02/2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Consultant Psychiatrist – Adult Psychiatry

Scunthorpe – North Lincolnshire Care Group (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £79,860 – £107,668 Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLMS-211 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Consultant Psychiatrist – Adult Psychiatry

Doncaster Care Group – Crisis and Home Treatment (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £103,584-£139,968 inclusive of Recruitment Premia Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DMS-225 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Consultant Psychiatrist – Rehabilitation Psychiatry

Doncaster Care Group – Rehabilitation Psychiatry (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £79,860 – £107,668 Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DMS-222 Closing Date: 21 Jan 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Consultant Psychiatrist – Older Peoples Community Mental Health

Doncaster South Locality Community Team – Doncaster Care Group (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £103,584-£139,968 inclusive of Recruitment Premia Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DMS-224 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Consultant Psychiatrist – Adult Psychiatry

Scunthorpe – North Lincolnshire Care Group (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £79,860 – £107,668 Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLMS-212 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Consultant Psychiatrist – Older Peoples Community Mental Health

Doncaster East Locality Community Team – Doncaster Care Group (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £103,584 – £139,968 inc.of Recruitment Premia Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DMS-223 Closing Date: 14 Jan 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

 

 

To apply for one of the above jobs please click on the job reference to go to the NHS Jobs website or visit: http://bit.ly/2ciPR1v