Work with us

Work with us! Call 01302 796272

New jobs

Please click here to visit NHS Jobs.

Been looking at a job but not applied? Please tell us why by answering a short survey on the link here: https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/CXV3HP8

Allied Health Professionals

Occupational Therapist (Band 5)

Doncaster – Earliy Intervention Services (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-581 Closing Date: 17 Feb 2020

For further details contact Takunda Zizhou on 01302 798485 or takunda.zizhou@nhs.net

 

Rotational Physiotherapist (Band 5)

Doncaster – Rotational Physiotherapy (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-520 Closing Date: 13 Feb 2020

For further details contact Emma Shaw on 07787105446 or emmajayne.shaw@nhs.net

 

Occupational Therapist (Band 5)

Scunthorpe – Community Mental Health Services (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-121 Closing Date: 20 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 05/03/2020

For further details contact Charlotte Jubber on 01724 270363 or c.jubber@nhs.net

 

Community Podiatrist (Band 5)

Doncaster – Podiatry (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa pr Hours Per Week: 22.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-584 Closing Date: 27 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 10/03/2020

For further details contact Tracey Wheeler on 01302 379550 or tracey.wheeler4@nhs.net

 

Team Manager for Allied Health Professionals (Band 7)

Doncaster – Specialist Services – LD (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-547 Closing Date: 17 Feb 2020

For further details contact Alison Courtney on 01302 798043 or alison.courtney@nhs.net

 

Specialist Occupational Therapist (Band 7)

Rotherham – Ferham Clinic (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCG-152 Closing Date: 18 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 24/02/2020

For further details contact Kerri Booker on 01709 302902 or kerri.booker1@nhs.net

 

Occupational Therapist (Band 5)

Doncaster – LD Pathway (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-559 Closing Date: 18 Feb 2020

For further details contact Alison Courtney on 01302 796880 or alison.courtney@nhs.net

 

Estates & Ancillary

Support Services Supervisor (Band 3)

Scunthorpe – Facilities (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £18,813 to £20,795 pa Hours Per Week: 21.25 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-212 Closing Date: 19 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 20/03/2020

For further details contact Julie Watson on 01302 796026 or julie.watson34@nhs.net

 

Additional Professional Scientific & Technical

CAMHS Practitioner (Band 6)

Rotherham – Rotherham CAMHS (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCCG-29 Closing Date: 11 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 20/02/2020

For further details contact Sally Brice on 07811826144 or sally.brice1@nhs.net

 

Principal Clinical Psychologist (Band 8b)

Doncaster – CAMHS Doncaster (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £52,306 to £60,983 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCCG-137 Closing Date: 21 Feb 2020

For further details contact Lee Oliver on 01302 796191 or lee.oliver2@nhs.net

 

Clinical Psychologist (Band 7 to 8a)

Rotherham – Ferham Clinic (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £50,819 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCG-154 Closing Date: 18 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 25/02/2020

For further details contact Darren Brierley on 01724 408460 or darren.brierley@nhs.net

 

Principal Clinical Psychologist (Band 8b)

Rotherham – Ferham Clinic (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £52,306 to £60,983 pa Hours Per Week: 22.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCG-153 Closing Date: 18 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 24/02/2020

For further details contact Darren Brierley on 01724 408460 or darren.brierley@nhs.net

 

Forensic Outreach Liaison Service Practitioner (Band 6)

Doncaster – FOLS (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-586 Closing Date: 02 Mar 2020 Interview Date: 25/03/2020

For further details contact Andrea Vincent on 01302 798110 or andrea.vincent@nhs.net

 

Additional Clinical Services

Employment Specialist (Band 5)

Scunthorpe – AMH Recovery Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa pr Hours Per Week: full & part time hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-NLCG-124 Closing Date: 21 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 27/02/2020

For further details contact Vicky Clare on 01724 270363 or victoria.clare@nhs.net

 

AHP Support Worker (Band 3)

Rotherham – Community LD (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £18,813 to £20,795 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCG-151 Closing Date: 17 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 24/02/2020

For further details contact Rebecca Pilkington on 01709 447744 or rebeccapilkington@nhs.net

 

Occupational Therapy Assistant (Band 3)

Scunthorpe – Recovery Pathway (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £18,813 to £20,795 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-122 Closing Date: 20 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 02/03/2020

For further details contact Rebecca Davies on 01724 270363 or rebecca.davis15@nhs.net

 

Support Worker (Band 2)

Doncaster – Rehabilitation & Recovery – Coral Lodge (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £17,652 to £19,020 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-587 Closing Date: 21 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 28/02/2020

For further details contact Jane Curtis on 01302 796774 or jane.curtis5@nhs.net

 

Nursing & Midwifery Registered

Community Mental Health Nurse (Band 5)

Scunthorpe – Primary Care Network (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-113 Closing Date: 12 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 17/01/2020

For further details contact Kate Ashley on 01724 867297 or kate.ashley@nhs.net

 

CAMHS Registered Mental Health Nurse (Band 6)

Doncaster – CAMHS (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCCG-132 Closing Date: 02 Mar 2020

For further details contact Lee Oliver on 01302 796191 or lee.oliver2@nhs.net

 

Care Co-ordinator (Band 6)

Scunthorpe – Early Intervention Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa pr Hours Per Week: 25.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-119 Closing Date: 11 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 27/02/2020

For further details contact Charlotte Jubber on 01724 270363 or c.jubber@nhs.net

 

Perinatal Mental Health Nurse (Band 6)

Scunthorpe – Perin Natal Health Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-123 Closing Date: 20 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 06/03/2020

For further details contact Charlotte Jubber on 01724 270363 or c.jubber@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Inpatient Recovery Services (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-504 Closing Date: 14 Feb 2020

For further details contact Jane Curtis on 01302 796774 or jane.curtis5@nhs.net

 

Community MH Nurse/Care Coordinator (Band 6)

Scunthorpe – Recovery Team, Meridian House (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-120 Closing Date: 14 Feb 2020

For further details contact Rebecca Davies on 01724 270363 or rebecca.davies15@nhs.net

 

Clinical Research Nurse (Band 7)

Doncaster – Research & Development (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-210 Closing Date: 14 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 27/02/2020

For further details contact Heather Rice on 01302 798456 or heather.rice3@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5) plus RRP (£2.600)

Scunthorpe – Inpatient Services – Great Oaks (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-87 Closing Date: 25 Feb 2020

For further details contact Martin Jones on 01724 382054 or martin.jones@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Rotherham – Older Peoples Mental Health Care (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCG-133 Closing Date: 11 Feb 2020

For further details contact Chris Pym on 01709 447011 or chris.pym@nhs.net

 

Nurse Specialist Hepatitis C (Band 7)

Doncaster – Specialist Hepatitis C Service (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £37,570 to £43,772 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Fixed term

Reference: 376-DCG-582 Closing Date: 24 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 26/02/2020

For further details contact Andrew Brankin on 01302 798317 or andrew.brankin@nhs.net

 

Community Mental Health Nurse (Band 6)

Scunthorpe – Primary Care Network (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-109 Closing Date: 14 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 17/02/2020

For further details contact Kate Ashley on 01724 867297 or kate.ashley@nhs.net

 

Community Staff Nurse (Band 5)

Doncaster – Community Nursing (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa pr Hours Per Week: full & part time Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-509 Closing Date: 24 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 16/03/2020

For further details contact Sharon Cooper on 01302 566853 or sharon.cooper10@nhs.net

 

Patient Flow Manager (Band 8a)

Doncaster – Operational Business Support (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £44,606 to £50,819 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-189 Closing Date: 23 Feb 2020

For further details contact Iona Johnson on 01302 796207 or iona.johnson@nhs.net

 

Crisis Team Practitioner (Band 6)

Rotherham – Crisis Team – Woodlands (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-RCG-155 Closing Date: 29 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 17/03/2020

For further details contact Sally Blackett on 01709 447041 or sally.blackett@nhs.net

 

Crisis / Recovery Lounge Practitioner (Band 6)

Doncaster – Adult MH Unit (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £30,401 to £37,267 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-477 Closing Date: 10 Mar 2020

For further details contact Paula Thompson on 01302 794051 or paula.thompson12@nhs.net

 

Crisis/Recovery Lounge Practitioner (Band 5)

Doncaster – Unplanned MH Crisis & Home Treatment Team (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-459 Closing Date: 22 Mar 2020

For further details contact Joanne Galsworthy on 01302 794051 or j.galsworthy@nhs.net

 

Staff Nurse (Band 5) RRP plus (£2,600)

Scunthorpe – Laurel Ward, Great Oaks (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £24,214 to £30,112 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLCG-104 Closing Date: 27 Feb 2020

For further details contact Martin Jones on 01724 382085 or martin.jones6@nhs.net

 

Administrative & Clerical

Finance Assistant (Band 2)

Doncaster – Financial Planning & Reporting (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £17,652 to £19,020 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-211 Closing Date: 17 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 28/02/2020

For further details contact Andrea Sharpe on 01302 796366 or andrea.sharpe1@nhs.net

 

Place Based Workforce Lead (Band 8b)

Doncaster – Employee Relations (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £52,306 to £60,983 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 Hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-CP-213 Closing Date: 24 Feb 2020 Interview Date: 02/03/2020

For further details contact Carlene Holden on 01302 796514 or carlene.holden@nhs.net

 

Receptionist Administrator (Band 2)

Doncaster – Drugs & Alcohol Services (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £17,652 to £19,020 pa Hours Per Week: 37.5 hours Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-DCG-543 Closing Date: 21 Feb 2020

For further details contact Elly Sanchez on 010302 303900 or ellysanchez@nhs.net

 

Medical & Dental

Consultant Psychiatrist – Older Peoples Psychiatry

North Lincolnshire Care Group – Scunthorpe – Older Adults Mental Health – Inpatient and Acute Hospital Liaison (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £79,860 – £107,668 Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLMS-215 Closing Date: 14 Feb 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Specialty Doctor – Older Peoples Psychiatry

Scunthorpe – North Lincolnshire Care Group (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £40,037 – £74,661 Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLMS-216 Closing Date: 29 Feb 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

Specialty Doctor – Adult Psychiatry

North Lincolnshire – Scunthorpe – Intensive Community Therapies (Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust)

Salary: £40,037 – £74,661 Job Type: Permanent

Reference: 376-NLMS-217 Closing Date: 29 Feb 2020

For further details contact Duncan Marr on 01302 796380 or duncan.marr1@nhs.net

 

To apply for one of the above jobs please click on the job reference to go to the NHS Jobs website or visit: http://bit.ly/2ciPR1v